A great game to play with your friends:
- The object of The Game is to forget that you are playing The Game.
- If someone remembers that they are playing The Game, they lose.
- If you lose, you must tell everyone around you that you remembered that you are playing The Game, and tell them that they are now playing The Game.
- There is a 20 minute reset time after this so that everyone can forget about it, then The Game continues as normal.